General Inquiries

Newsletter Inquiries

Site Technical Inquiries

info@garprail.org

editor@garprail.org

webmaster@garprail.org

 

 

 

 

Membership Inquiries

 

 

membership@garprail.org

 

 

 

 

 

Officers

 

 

 

 

President

Vice President

Secretary/Treasurer

Steve Vogel

Jim Dexter

Rick Clarke

president@garprail.org

vicepresident@garprail.org

secretarytreasurer@garprail.org

(404) 373-7530

(404) 687-8753

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

Dick Wise

Jock Ellis

Diane Dexter

dwise@garprail.org

jellis@garprail.org

ddexter@garprail.org

 

 

 

 

Tim Wolfe

 

 

twolfe@garprail.org

 

 

 

 

 

Directors Emeriti

 

 

 

Ross Goddard

Alan Yorker

rgoddard@garprail.org

ayorker@garprail.org

 

Snail Mail

P.O. Box 851

Decatur, GA  30031

 

If there are no page buttons below, click here to go to the GARP home page.


Last Updated August 27, 2007

Copyright 2007 Georgia Association of Railroad Passengers, Inc.